It is the time of Kali-Ma


THIS IS IMPORTANT. PLEASE READ AND SHARE.

Today I awoke to an e-mail from my friend, Jo Jayson.

The link below will open to an article and artwork by her. She is gifted, talented and insightful.

Jo Jayson’s art and article

It is no coincidence that last February, Kali-Ma came to me in a dream and insisted we name our new dog after her. Although the Great Mother never related to me in such a form before (as I identify as a Celt of Oak Tree Clan), I consulted with my family, and after much discussion, we agreed.

We Pagans of All Sorts have been praying, pleading, working and DEMANDING change, and finally the Great Mother has heard us, and She has come to us with a sharp sword on the eve of a great election in the USA. We can only stay our course, and believe that She will recognize our faces and the purity of purpose in our hearts and souls when She knocks at our door (kinda sounds like Passover, doesn’t it?) and demands entry to look within. WE MUST BE HERE FOR ONE ANOTHER AT THIS TRYING TIME. My Sisters and Brothers, I love you. We need to keep in touch, keep communication open, and allow our souls to rise up and fear not. As we have been “talking the talk” so we must now “walk the walk.” SO MOTE IT BE. BLESSED BE, AND HOLD ON TIGHT.KALI by Jo Jayson
Kali August 2015

Leave a comment