BRING IT…


My daughter is Puerto Rican on her father’s side.

She is AMERICAN.

My twin grandsons by her are AMERICAN.

I was honored to witness their birth at Stony Brook University Hospital.  They are now young teens.  They have coffee-colored skin, and I love them with all my heart.

They were just taunted at their school in Tennessee.  They were told that they were “Mexican” and because Mr. Trump was elected President, “soon they would be deported.”

I ask all of my friends and family who were and are supporters of the ideals and values they felt in their hearts — which they felt Mr. Trump shared and propounded — to please STAND WITH ME and others in my position, and do what we have begged the so-called “moderate Muslims” to do regarding Daesh:

DENOUNCE THE HATE, DENOUNCE THE EXTREMISM, DENOUNCE THE TERROR.

ARE YOU WILLING TO TAKE MY HAND, or DOES THE ARTICLE BELOW SPEAK FOR YOU?

Let me know NOW, please, so I know where we stand.

EXCERPT from http://mezo.me/news/ ~

“. . . Possibly the most sinister social media post comes in the form of a video posted by a Trump supporter under the caption: “The wolves are coming.  Do you hear them?  They’ve had a taste of blood.  They want their meal.”

Posted on US election night, by “Grabby Nimble”, a twitter user whose feed is headed by a photo of planet Earth wearing a “Make America Great Again” cap, it features a bearded man talking outside, in the dark.

After blowing cigarette smoke into the camera, he says, with a smirk:

“To the leftists.  We the wolves, who have not had a taste of blood for the better part of 20 years, have finally gotten a taste.

“The wolves … are now at the table, and you are dinner.” . . . “

1 Comment

  1. November 10, 2016 at 5:47 pm

    I stand with you, mydear…

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

